Path of Life Leadership Team

Team member
Damien O'Farrell
President and CEO
Upon graduating from California Baptist University with a Liberal Studies degree emphasizing in Behavioral Science, Damien O'Farrell served for 7 years as a Youth Pastor at Bridges Christian Fellowship. In late 2007, Damien joined the staff of Path of Life Ministries and currently serves as CEO since October of 2014. In addition to his role with Path of Life, Damien has served as the director of Community Development on the staff of Today’s Urban Renewal Network (TURN), where he now serves as a board member. Along side his roles with these two organizations, Damien has served as Vice-President of the Riverside Neighborhood Partnership Board and served on the most recent Charter Review commission. He is the founding Vice-President and a past President of The Pick Group, Chair of the Raincross Group, President of The Relational Tithe dba. CommonChange.com, served as a member on the Greater Riverside Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Council, and has been highly involved in the creation and implementation of Seizing Our Destiny, Give BIG Riverside, and Our Riverside, Our Neighborhoods. Damien lives in Riverside with his wife of 15 years, Jennifer, and their daughter Marleigh.
Team member
Vanessa Clark
VP of Finance and Administration
vclark@thepathoflife.com
Team member
Leonard Jarman
Homeless Services Coordinator
ljarman@thepathoflife.com
Team member
Brandon Colon
Shelter Manager
bcolon@thepathoflife.com
Team member
Kristii MacEwen
Housing Director
KMacEwen@thepathoflife.com
Team member
Lisa Michelle
Employment Director
lmichelle@thepathoflife.com
Team member
Victor Beecham
Outreach Supervisor
vbeecham@thepathoflife.com
Team member
Michelle Leary
Behavioral Health Director
mgreenleary@thepathoflife.com
Team member
Iris Mugica
Child Care Program Manager
imugica@thepathoflife.com
Team member
Desiree Quijano
Director of Development
dquijano@thepathoflife.com